Play And Talk Mobile


This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

Genre: Music
Publisher: Ubisoft
Developer: Ubisoft
Release Date: 11/5/2019
Language: English
Rating: 3+

Just Dance celebrates 10 years!

Celebrate a decade of bringing people together with exciting new content! From the hottest hits to family favorites dance to around 40+ new tracks & get access to 500+ tracks with Just Dance Unlimited.

Gather your friends and family and Just Dance like nobody’s watching with Just Dance 2020! The #1 Music Video Game Franchise of All Time is back this fall. The newest freshest Just Dance celebrates 10 years of bringing people together with 40 new hot tracks including:

  • I Like It – Cardi B Bad Bunny & J Balvin
  • Skibidi – Little Big
  • Kill This Love – BLACKPINK
  • God Is A Woman – Ariana Grande
  • Con Calma – Daddy Yankee Ft. Snow
  • Sushi – Merk & Kremont
  • Rain Over Me – Pitbull Ft. Marc Anthony
  • High Hopes – Panic! At The Disco
  • Policeman – Eva Simons Ft. Konshens
  • Bad Boy – Riton & Kah-Lo
  • Vodovorot – XS Project
  • Bangarang – Skrillex ft. Sirah

and many more to be announced!

Enjoy curated and new content all year long with a huge catalogue of more than 500 songs thanks to Just Dance Unlimited the dance-on-demand subscription streaming service.

Additionally to the Sweat Mode that will allow you to track your calories burnt you can team up with friends for more fun with the Co-op mode returning in Just Dance 2020

No controller no problem! Play Just Dance 2020 with your smartphone. With the Just Dance Controller App you can turn your smartphone into a controller and join the fun. Simply download the free Just Dance Controller app to your phone and you are ready to dance!

Play with up to 6 players simultaneously so grab your friends and family to join the party!


Case and Manual Only No Game, Case Only, Complete in Box, Game (May have Case and Manual), Game Case, Game Case (May have Manual), Game Manual, Game Only, Manual Only, New Sealed


Damaged, Excellent, Fair, Good, Poor


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

  • No products in the cart.