Play And Talk Mobile

Rock Band Track Pack Volume 1

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

Genre: Music
Publisher: Electronic Arts
Developer: Harmonix
Release Date: 7/15/2008
Language: English
Rating: Teen

  • 30 Seconds to Mars – The Kill
  • All-American Rejects – Move Along
  • Blink-182 – All the Small Things
  • Boston – More Than a Feeling
  • David Bowie – Moonage Daydream
  • Faith No More – We Care a Lot
  • Grateful Dead – Truckin
  • Hives – Die All Right!
  • Kiss – Calling Dr. Love
  • Lynyrd Skynyrd – Gimme Three Steps
  • Nine Inch Nails – March of the Pigs
  • Oasis – Live Forever
  • Paramore – Crushcrushcrush
  • The Police – Synchronicity II
  • Queens of the Stone Age – Little Sister
  • The Ramones – Teenage Lobotomy
  • Smashing Pumpkins – Siva
  • Stone Temple Pilots – Interstate Love Song
  • Weezer – Buddy Holly
  • Wolfmother – Joker & The Thief

Case and Manual Only No Game, Case Only, Complete in Box, Game (May have Case and Manual), Game Case, Game Case (May have Manual), Game Manual, Game Only, Manual Only, New Sealed


Damaged, Excellent, Fair, Good, Poor


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

  • No products in the cart.